I’m Golden

March 4, 2010 at 2:08 pm (Uncategorized)

I came home from work today and this was waiting in the front hallway of my building…

I opened it up and found a shiny mess of tinsel…Nestled beneath the tinsel, was this official looking document…

"You have been awarded this grant because Golden Grahams believes in your potential, but knows you can't accomplish your goals on an empty stomach."

I opened up the box inside and there was a year supply of…

Thanks for believing in me, Golden Grahams!

4 Comments

  1. Marian Kelly said,

    I am so insanely happy for you! I look forward to hearing about how you put the grant to good use.

  2. Jessica said,

    Why are you so awesome?! First free bread and now free Golden Grahams! And GOlden Grahams are DELICIOUS!! You will NOT be a starving artist because you can always fall back on the GOlden Grahams. You. ROck.

  3. Larissa said,

    This is BADASS! Also, how many boxes does Golden Grahams HQ wager you need to get through the year???

  4. JJLang said,

    You ROCK!! Enjoy the GG

Leave a Reply

