A Break From My Regularly Scheduled Posting

February 24, 2010 at 7:29 pm (Uncategorized)

Hey y’all, I’m exhausted.  I think it’s a combination of my Olympic-induced erratic sleep schedule (How can I sleep when there’s figure skating on??!?!?!) and my brain racing through my increasingly lengthy to-do lists when I’m trying to hit the hay.  Rather than bore you with a rambling, pseudo-reflective post, I’ll share an article that made me cry like a baby.

http://edition.cnn.com/2010/SPORT/02/22/olympics.bobsledder.homeless/index.html

Why are these Olympics so emotional?!

Leave a Reply

